Logo Helmholtz Zentrum München

Scientific Committee POG2019 Munich

Sabine Lüthje

Laura De Gara

Christine Foyer

Ilse Kranner

Elizabeth Vierling

Frank van Breusegem

Jaakko Kangasjärvi

Karl-Josef Dietz

Stanislaw Karpinski

Gary Loake

Francisco J Corpas

Jörg Durner

Christian Lindermayr

Ismail Turkan

Contact Helmholtz Zentrum München

Office: Diana Lochner
Phone +49 89 3187-3569

Christian Lindermayr

Phone +49 89 3187-2285


Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Twitter

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.